Contact

If you have any questions about the contents of these pages or if you would like further information, please give us a call.

National Office:
Pontifical Mission Societies Malta
Missions Office
7 Merchants Street,
Valletta   VLT 1171,
Malta
Our Offices are open:
Monday to Friday
9:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday
9:00am – 12:00pm
Contact Information:
Phone: 00356 2123 6962
Fax: 00356 2123 1272
Email: info@missio.org.mt

OUR TEAM

Mgr. Salvinu Micallef
National Director

director@missio.org.mt

Mr. Mario Scicluna
Head - Administration & Finance

mario@missio.org.mt

Mr. Bernard Vella
Head - IT, Web & Media

web@missio.org.mt

Mr. Robert Farrugia
Head - Communication & Fundraising

robert@missio.org.mt

Mrs. Nancy Camilleri
Missio Tfal Coordinator

lisa@missio.org.mt

Ms. Claudia Cini
Magazines Editor (Malta Missjunarja & Tfal Missjunarji)

claudia@missio.org.mt

Sr Marisa Vella
Seminarian Sponsorship Coordinator

clergy@missio.org.mt

Mrs. Mary Scicluna
Secretary
Mrs. Natasha Farrugia
Fundraising Executive

hope@missio.org.mt

Gozo Office:
Missio Gozo
Missions Office
7 Foreman Street,
Victoria, VCT 9066
Gozo
Gozo Office is open:
Monday to Saturday
9:00am – 12:00pm
Contact Information:
Phone: 00356 2155 0267
Fax: 00356 2155 0291
Email: gozo@missio.org.mt
Fr Karm Portelli
Diocesan Director

gozo@missio.org.mt

SEND US A MESSAGE

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message